Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shalisse Cerven

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shalisse Cerven

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zack Telfer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was switching services from a different company and Joaquin was excellent through the entire process. Thank you all for what you do!"

Amy Miranda

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching over to State Farm has been the smoothest transition in regards to insurance I've EVER had! I had the honor of having JT as an agent and he has to be by far the most pleasant person to work with. He made me feel extremely confident in my decision to switch over, he is very knowledgable and answered every/any question I had with literally the purest joy. He loves what he does and it shows! Thanks State Farm and thank you JT!"

Ivan Bonilla

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest and most professional agents I’ve ever dealt with. Joaquin Toledo helped get some vehicles insured under my business. Thought it would be a lengthy process but Joaquin made the process quick and simple. Would highly recommend this office and agent to anyone looking for insurance. Better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it"

Warren Baccam

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joaquin Toledo and the team was great bought a new car and already got everything covered. Highly recommend"

Crescencio Sanchez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Estefa is a good advisor, thanks for your help! (Original) Estefa es una buena asesora, Gracias por su ayuda!"

Patricio Avila

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a few years and this office has always been on hand to help me out with any questions I've had and also changing my policy. I was in there a few days ago making changes to a car policy and Stefa Ramirez could not have been more helpful. Thank you!"

Joshua Galvez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Estefany is my humble opinion, she is an excellent person who helped me solve my doubts regarding my policy, I recommend that you visit her (Original) Estefany es mi humilde opinión es una exelente persona q me ayudó a resolver mis dudas con respecto a mi póliza ,se las recomiendo q la visiten"

claudia moreno

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agency I work directly with Estefania and she is very kind and willing to answer all my questions, I am very happy with my insurance. (Original) Excelente agencia trabajo directamente con Estefania y ella es muy amable y dispuesta a responder todas mis dudas, estoy muy feliz con mi seguro."

Hulk GFY

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalisse is one of the kindest most caring people I ever meet. She is so appreciative of any business she receives and of the people that help her and her business. My Crew volunteered for a Christmas charity event she put on for kids and their families and they were generally greatful for our service. Such a pleasant thing to see and feel!! And they have a great coffee Kurig selection 🤣 Ray Kilmer"

Alberto Astudillo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, Stefa is really helpful and she always answer all my questions. 10/10"

Guy St.Georges

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Stephanie is great and very helpful!"

Jessica

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is you must go here for all your insurance needs! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiling faces! Joaquin helped my with a quick and easy quote! He explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything! He was very patient with all of my questions and helped me figure out the best policies for me! Thank you so much!"

Stacey Behm

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an easy, friendly experience with an insurance company before. Usually this process is a hassle and overwhelming. JT was great to work with. He provided my husband and I with a great quote within minutes that fits all of our needs. I highly recommend working with this team. They truly care and you feel that throughout the whole process. Thanks again!!"

Sierra Renee

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office does not have my best interest. I’ve had problem after problem with them. They have made a lot of mistakes and when you confront them, it’s nothing but attitude and making you feel like it’s your fault instead of there’s. You can tell it’s a lot of gossiping in the office especially when you talk to different people and they all of a sudden have an issue with you as well. Every time I talk to an agent there, I seem to have different problem arising every time. If I went to get a lawyer involved with this office in particular with every voice recording conversation it would be an easy win! I decided to switch to a different office and hope for the best. I hope it’s just this office."

Karen Ferraraccio

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joaquin Toledo provided polite, professional service answering questions and providing a much-appreciated auto quote in a timely manner."

Mariana Caraballo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joaquin was awesome! He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this office."

James Butterfield

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalisse was wonderful and worked hard to lower my premium. A nice welcome to Florida! James Butterfield"

odalys Vásquez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent and friendly attention, the staff that State Farm has. It is a pleasure to be part of your insurance organization. I really feel safe and so does my car. It is always good to have insurance that is reliable and committed to its clients. Thank you very much. (Original) Excelente y amable atención, el personal q tiene State Farm. Es un gusto ser parte de su organización de seguro de verdad me siento segura y mi auto también. Siempre es bueno tener un seguro confiable y comprometido con sus clientes. Muchas gracias."

Hyppolite Joseph

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Boyd Hamblin

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalisse was very professional, respectful and attentive in focussing on our needs. She made us feel very valued especially as we are registering a vehicle from Canada. She certainly earned and valued our business. I would strongly recommend her given her top level client service and warming personality."

Lea Hodges

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"best state farm agent around , fun and out going found me the best deals and made sure I am set for the future"