Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shalisse Cerven

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shalisse Cerven

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is you must go here for all your insurance needs! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly smiling faces! Joaquin helped my with a quick and easy quote! He explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything! He was very patient with all of my questions and helped me figure out the best policies for me! Thank you so much!"

Stacey Behm

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an easy, friendly experience with an insurance company before. Usually this process is a hassle and overwhelming. JT was great to work with. He provided my husband and I with a great quote within minutes that fits all of our needs. I highly recommend working with this team. They truly care and you feel that throughout the whole process. Thanks again!!"

Sierra Renee

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office does not have my best interest. I’ve had problem after problem with them. They have made a lot of mistakes and when you confront them, it’s nothing but attitude and making you feel like it’s your fault instead of there’s. You can tell it’s a lot of gossiping in the office especially when you talk to different people and they all of a sudden have an issue with you as well. Every time I talk to an agent there, I seem to have different problem arising every time. If I went to get a lawyer involved with this office in particular with every voice recording conversation it would be an easy win! I decided to switch to a different office and hope for the best. I hope it’s just this office."

Karen Ferraraccio

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joaquin Toledo provided polite, professional service answering questions and providing a much-appreciated auto quote in a timely manner."

Mariana Caraballo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joaquin was awesome! He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend this office."

James Butterfield

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalisse was wonderful and worked hard to lower my premium. A nice welcome to Florida! James Butterfield"

odalys Vásquez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent and friendly attention, the staff that State Farm has. It is a pleasure to be part of your insurance organization. I really feel safe and so does my car. It is always good to have insurance that is reliable and committed to its clients. Thank you very much. (Original) Excelente y amable atención, el personal q tiene State Farm. Es un gusto ser parte de su organización de seguro de verdad me siento segura y mi auto también. Siempre es bueno tener un seguro confiable y comprometido con sus clientes. Muchas gracias."

Hyppolite Joseph

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Boyd Hamblin

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalisse was very professional, respectful and attentive in focussing on our needs. She made us feel very valued especially as we are registering a vehicle from Canada. She certainly earned and valued our business. I would strongly recommend her given her top level client service and warming personality."

Lea Hodges

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"best state farm agent around , fun and out going found me the best deals and made sure I am set for the future"