Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark vB

Mark vB

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark vB
"Very happy with the service at this State Farm broker."
Profile photo of Gregory Merlino

Gregory Merlino

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Merlino
"Bell was great - knowledge, empathy, fast - awesome"
Profile photo of Terry Mark

Terry Mark

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mark
"Shalisse Cerven's office is staffed by insurance professionals. One in particular is Estefania who cared for all my questions, concerns with a smile! This is the place for superior customer focused insurance at a fair price.."
Profile photo of Carl Valeri

Carl Valeri

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Valeri
"Extremely helpful and competent"
Profile photo of Ashlie Simonetti

Ashlie Simonetti

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Simonetti
"Garrett was absolutely amazing. We were switching from Geico and also adding a new vehicle. He made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed. He is a wonderful example of an employee every company would be lucky to have and should be recognized as such."
Profile photo of charles weil

charles weil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles weil
"Garrett was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Carol Reilly

Carol Reilly

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Reilly
"I’m very happy that I switched my car insurance to State Farm. The company is easy to deal with, the people who work there are pleasant and professional and I’m saving $600 a year from my previous car insurance."
Profile photo of Raymond Cappella

Raymond Cappella

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Cappella
"Great people. Made getting car insurance a pleasure."
Profile photo of Mary Deklerk

Mary Deklerk

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Deklerk
"Great to work with this Agent. Very happy."
Profile photo of brian ferrell

brian ferrell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian ferrell
"Five Stars for Ulysses on the phone... Available, prompt, accurate, and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Celia Kingman

Celia Kingman

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Kingman
"Excellent service and great pricing"
Profile photo of Hannah Macon

Hannah Macon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Macon
"I worked with Garrett from State farm! He was very personable and explained everything very well! So glad I got my plan through state farm!"
Profile photo of Rich Babcock

Rich Babcock

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Babcock
"Garrett good to work with."
Profile photo of George Parkhurst

George Parkhurst

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Parkhurst
"Great office great people made switching my insurance a breeze and saved a bunch of money too. Friendly, knowledable, professional. Got to work with both Garret and Shalisse."
Profile photo of Tadas Kicielinski

Tadas Kicielinski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tadas Kicielinski
"Garret was great"
Profile photo of Paul Bailey

Paul Bailey

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bailey
"They always answer the phone quickly and get me taken care of quickly no matter the issue. I really enjoy doing business with them"
Profile photo of Sabriana Cretella

Sabriana Cretella

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabriana Cretella
"Thank you so much Garrett for sticking it out with me for 6 months in trying to fix my account! Finally back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lita Flores

Lita Flores

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lita Flores
"Estefania y todo el equipo son geniales! La mejor agencia."
Profile photo of Robert Bonneau

Robert Bonneau

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bonneau
"Joaquin was excellent to work with. He has a thorough knowledge of insurance coverage and assisted me promptly & professionally. Joaquin and State Farm helped me to obtain the right insurance at a great price. I highly recommend this agent group and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Heidi Hunter

Heidi Hunter

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hunter
"Smart, fast efficient service"
Profile photo of TJ Tirotta

TJ Tirotta

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Tirotta
"Garrett was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Kopelman

Jason Kopelman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kopelman
"Great team and experience!"
Profile photo of Victoria Maroti

Victoria Maroti

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Maroti
"Great service! Always called on time!! Ulysses was very helpful when I asked questions!!"
Profile photo of Dionysia Grekos

Dionysia Grekos

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionysia Grekos
"Joaquin, was a delight to work with. He is well knowledge and professional. Highly recommend everyone switching to State Farm and asking for Joaquin!"
Profile photo of Linda Butterfield

Linda Butterfield

November 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Butterfield
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."